Uncategorized

Astonishing Archaeological Discovery

Famous adventurer and archaeologist known as MP made a stunning discovery close to EVO MC village, unearthing an ancient temple very well preserved.

While it looks like he was not the first to enter the temple, as treasure hunters have been there before and took all the valuable things (at least that is what he declared to the authorities), the discovery is important because of the minutious restoration of the sacred place of those who inhabited this area long before us.

 

Interviewed by the reporters of EVO MC Journal, Rose Bard, well-known scientist who took part in securing the area and making it suitable for public access, told us: “This is an incredible find, I didn’t know such building even existed. We knew that people inhabited the desert before, but we didn’t expect they were such skilled builders. It would be difficult even today to craft the sandstone so smoothly.”

2016-02-22_15.49.44

We also discussed with the brave explorer who made this staggering discovery. He told us that from now on he must be called AFKAMP – Archaeologist Formerly Known As MP but we couldn’t find many details about how things happened.

When asked how he managed to find the temple that was almost completely covered in sand, he told us: “You know, I was walking with my dog right there, on top of the temple, when he suddenly fell inside the temple through the hole in the roof. So I started to dig to save him and that was it, I dug, I dug, I dug…”

“And when did you realise that this is a sacred place of scientific relevance?”

“I don’t know, this Lady Teacher came from the town and said this is an important building and we must remove as much sand as possible, so I dug, I dug, I dug…”.

“I understood, you dug a lot, but do you know that this is a discovery of incredible value?”

“The Lady said so, but I only found some rotten flesh and bones inside it, I swear to God, no gold no diamonds, nothing. However, she kept telling me that this is a real treasure, so I dug, I dug, I dug…”

 

That is all that we could learnĀ from the heroes of the story, if you want to visit the historic site, the coordinates are x:-250, z:-250.

Standard

One thought on “Astonishing Archaeological Discovery

  1. Pingback: Astonishing Archaeological Discovery | Beth's Blog

Leave a comment